Tags

, , , , , ,

Life update: a little bit more dysfunctional than usual because I had to wake up at 4.30 this morning to send mom to the airport and also because I’ve been sick for the last two weeks and have drank quite a bit of cough syrup and paracetamol and they’re making me super drowsy.

My first thought when I woke up was I can’t do this. There are some great things I am meant for but mornings aren’t one of them. And then I spent ten minutes dozing off and then another ten being blinded by my handphone screen while I send out a tweet. In the washroom, it took me about seven centuries to figure out how to open a tube of toothpaste because it seemed as though my eyes had been glued shut and my fingers replaced by flimsy rubber gloves.

Reached work an hour early but I haven’t done anything productive and it’s now 9 am. Jeremy from the next table has asked me twice if I’m okay because I’ve been blowing my nose quite loudly. I’ve forgotten all and every form of social etiquette, and have decided to spend my life being an utter brat. Also, I’m writing in a really strange tone, I can’t figure myself out. I’m going off to the office toilet to take nap.

Don’t even know what I’m doing right now,

Ei

Can

